Quick Announcement (involving free stuff for a short while)!

 

Whoa, hey, spontaneous update real quick-like!

 

I just recently made by book Garamoush available on Kindle for FREE. Yes, that’s all of $0.00 with no hidden fees, backlogged costs, or secret demonic blood pacts attached!

 

Here’s the link, read to your heart’s content! http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LM0LZ9W

I’ll be making it for free for two more days later on… on whatever day I arbitrarily decide to make it free again. So yeah, that’s all. I think I’ll be archiving some stuff soon and editing my first Lorequest entry, since I found out some new things while playing Chivalry today. So aside from that, all’s quiet on the western front.

 


 

 

So yup, that’s all. Good luck, you brave writer folk!

END TRANSMISSION.

 

2 comments on “Quick Announcement (involving free stuff for a short while)!

  1. Thanks! It’s on my list to read 🙂

Leave a Reply

