Update on Things

 

As the title would suggest, this is just an update for my blog. I have started my senior year in college. As such, I will be having a bit less time to do blogging activities and the like. Friday, Saturday, and Sunday still seem the most likely times for me to get any kind of blogging done, however, so I suspect I’ll still be working then. For right now, though, I’m just trying to get back into the groove of things.

 

Then again, I have a 400-level fiction-writing class this semester, so I’ll be sure to keep up with my writing. That being said, I think I’ll be putting out fewer weekly fiction entries and Lorequests (the last Chivalry one is coming out soon, I swear!) in favour of showing and reflecting off of the writing for my classes.

 

Speaking of which, reflections and all that will be getting more attention in these coming days. Again, something else I swear I’ll do which I really am planning on doing! I just get distracted sometimes/most of the time/all the time. Living with three of my friends doesn’t help matters any.

 

But anyway,

 

Good luck you brave writer folk!

 

 

END TRANSMISSION.

One comment on “Update on Things

  1. […] as my last quick little update told, I’m back at school now and will, unfortunately, be writing for my blog a bit less. That […]

Leave a Reply

